• Matt_s Swirls

Current Students

NameGroupsEmailOffice/Lab
Seyedehfatemeh Andamisandami@mail.pse.umass.edu
Dylan BarberEmrick, Crosbydbarber@mail.pse.umass.eduA336
Ayush BhardwajWatkinsabhardwaj@mail.pse.umass.eduA236
Serena Birnbaumsbirnbaum@mail.pse.umass.edu
Tamara Bizmarktbizmark@mail.pse.umass.edu
Marcel BrownEmrickmubrown@mail.pse.umass.eduA622
Cynthia BukowskiCrosbycbukowski@mail.pse.umass.eduA330
Daniel CamardaLessercamarda@mail.pse.umass.eduA322
Sadhana ChaliseMuthukumarsanachalise@gmail.comA222
Xuhong ChenMuthukumarxuhongchen@mail.pse.umass.eduA226
Zhan ChenRussellzhanchen@mail.pse.umass.eduA530
Roshni ChethalenCoughlinrchethalen@mail.pse.umass.eduA635
Brandon ClarkeTewbclarke@mail.pse.umass.eduA633
Yan CongMccarthycong@mail.pse.umass.eduA533
Ruiz Correajcorrearuiz@mail.pse.umass.edu
Christopher CuetoEmrickccueto@mail.pse.umass.eduA627
John Daguerre-BradfordLesserjdaguerrebradford@mail.pse.umass.eduA322
Hazel DavisTewhcdavis@mail.pse.umass.eduA622
Yifeng DuCoughlindu@mail.pse.umass.eduA635
Yuhui DuCoughlinyuhuidu@umass.edu
Vincent EinckWatkinsveinck@mail.pse.umass.eduA220
Robert EnrightBradleyrenright@mail.pse.umass.eduA436
Zachary FinkRussellzfink@mail.pse.umass.eduA535
Hongbo FuCrosbyhongbofu@mail.pse.umass.eduA326
Ria GhoshCoughlinriaghosh@mail.pse.umass.eduA635
Benjamin Greenvallbgreenvall@mail.pse.umass.edu
Nicholas HackneyGrasonnhackney@umass.eduA325
Douglas HallGrasondhall@mail.pse.umass.eduA325
Heather HamiltonBradleyhhamilton@mail.pse.umass.eduA437
Ching Hsien (Justin) HoCarterchinghsienho@umass.edu
Mingqiu HuRussellmingqiuhu@mail.pse.umass.eduA537
Xin Huxinhu@mail.pse.umass.edu
Tera Huangthuang@mail.pse.umass.edu
Zichen (Sherri) JinMuthukumar, Russellzjin@umass.edu
Gyounglyul Jogjo@mail.pse.umass.edu
Brian JunMccarthybmjun@mail.pse.umass.eduB412
Mary Jutzemjutze@mail.pse.umass.edu
Tarik Karakayatkarakaya@mail.pse.umass.edu
Logan KarlsWatkinslkarls@umass.edu
Hyemin KimWatkins, Crosbyhyeminkim@mail.pse.umass.eduA235
Myounguk KimBradleymyoungukkim@umass.edu
Kayla KochTewkkoch@umass.edu
Minjung LeeHaywardLee@mail.pse.umass.eduA323
Yeseul Leeyeseullee@mail.pse.umass.edu
Grace Leonegleone@mail.pse.umass.edu
Cheng-Han Lichenghanli@mail.pse.umass.edu
David LimbergHaywardlimberg@mail.pse.umass.eduA334
Shiqi Liushiqiliu@mail.pse.umass.edu
Yalin LiuSantoreyalinliu@umass.eduA425
Khatcher MargossianMuthukumarkmargossian@mail.pse.umass.eduA227
Alex McGlassonBradleyamcglasson@mail.pse.umass.eduA431
Hannah MeeranCrosbyhannahmeeran@gmail.comA336
Cornelia MeissnerEmrick, Crosbycmeissne@mail.pse.umass.eduA627
Mohamed (Bachir) MessikhCartermmessikh@umass.edu
Nolan MillerCrosby, Bradleynolanmiller@umass.edu
Autumn MineoKatsumataamineo@mail.pse.umass.eduA532
Demi MoedCrosbydmoed@mail.pse.umass.eduA336
Daniel Mondeshkidmondeshki@mail.pse.umass.edu
Brian MontzEmrickmontz@mail.pse.umass.eduA632
Eva MorgenthalerBradley, Emrickemorgenthale@mail.pse.umass.eduA632
Wuqi NiuSantorewuqiniu@mail.pse.umass.eduA425
Uma NudurupatiMuthukumarunudurupati@umass.eduA223
Sravya NuguriWatkinssnuguri@mail.pse.umass.eduA231
Katelynn O'Donnellkaodonnell@mail.pse.umass.edu
James PagaduanKatsumata, Emrickjpagaduan@mail.pse.umass.eduA632
Varun Pandevpande@mail.pse.umass.edu
Evon PetekKatsumataepetek@mail.pse.umass.eduA532
Anne RadzanowskiCoughlinaradzanowski@mail.pse.umass.eduA635
Anugu (Abhiram) ReddyGrasonabhiram@mail.pse.umass.eduA324
Thomas Reimerstreimers@mail.pse.umass.edu
Ipek SacligilTewisacligil@mail.pse.umass.eduA633
Hoover SamuelMuthukumarsamuelhoover@umass.eduA224
Ashlin SathyanEmrickasathyan@mail.pse.umass.eduA632
Claire SengerKatsumatacsenger@umass.edu
Hong-Gyu SeongRussell, Emrickhseong@mail.pse.umass.eduA530
Morgan SmithSantoremornsmith@umass.edu
Deborah SnyderEmrickdjsnyder@mail.pse.umass.eduA627
Lifei Songlifeisong@umass.eduB412
Satyam SrivastavaRussell, Hoaglandsrivastava@mail.pse.umass.eduA522
Christian SteinmetzCoughlincsteinmetz@mail.pse.umass.eduA635
Carla Steppancsteppan@mail.pse.umass.edu
Elizabeth StubbsLesser, Emrickstubbs@mail.pse.umass.eduA321
Meredith TaghonCrosbymtaghon@mail.pse.umass.eduA327
Takumi UchiyamaWatkinstuchiyama@mail.pse.umass.eduA232
Lucas Verrastroverrastro@mail.pse.umass.edu
Hao WanSantorehwan@mail.pse.umass.eduA424
Yu-Lin (Cynthia) WangMuthukumaryulwang@mail.pse.umass.eduA222
Sarah WardEmricksmward@mail.pse.umass.eduA631
Jerred WassgrenCarterjwassgren@mail.pse.umass.eduA427
Xiaoshuang (June) WeiBradleywei@mail.pse.umass.eduA436
Yao WuRussellwu@mail.pse.umass.eduA520
Weiyue XinSantoreyueyxin521@gmail.com, wxin@umass.eduA424
Zhou XuSantorexuzhounjuphysics@gmail.com
Tomoko Yamazakityamazaki@mail.pse.umass.edu
Walter YoungKatsumatawwyoung@mail.pse.umass.eduA532
Hsin-Jung (Hanna) YuCarter, Watkinshsinjungyu@mail.pse.umass.eduA433
Hantao ZhouHaywardhzhou@mail.pse.umass.eduA334
Le ZhouEmricklez@mail.pse.umass.eduA622
Ying ZhouLesseryingzhou@mail.pse.umass.eduA322