• Matt_s Swirls

Current Students

NameGroupsEmailOffice/Lab
Esam Alfalah
Em Ambrosius
Ecenaz Asad
Serena BirnbaumCrosbysbirnbaum@mail.pse.umass.eduA330
Sihang ChenSantoresihangchen@umass.eduA434
Xuhong ChenMuthukumarxuhongchen@mail.pse.umass.eduA226
Zhan ChenRussellzhanchen@mail.pse.umass.eduA530
Zhandra Chen
Roshni ChethalenCoughlinrchethalen@mail.pse.umass.eduA635
Juan Correa RuizLesserjcorrearuiz@umass.eduA322
Christopher CuetoEmrickccueto@mail.pse.umass.eduA627
John Daguerre-BradfordLesserjdaguerrebradford@mail.pse.umass.eduA321
Parve Dani
Yuhui (Helen) DuCoughlinyuhuidu@umass.edu A635
Yuanmeng Fang
Isha FarookEmrickifarook@mail.pse.umass.eduA422
Xuchen GanRussellxgan@mail.pse.umass.eduA526
Yining Gan
Benjamin GreenvallGrasonbgreenvall@mail.pse.umass.eduA324
Alexandra GrinevichMorrisagrinevich@mail.pse.umass.eduA422
Michelle A GrossKatsumatamagross@mail.pse.umass.eduA532
Nicholas HackneyGrasonnhackney@umass.eduA325
Elizabeth HaljunKatsumataehaljun@mail.pse.umass.edu
Ching Hsien (Justin) HoCarterchinghsienho@umass.eduA430
Mingqiu HuRussellmingqiuhu@mail.pse.umass.eduA537
Xin HuCrosbyxinhu@mail.pse.umass.eduA327
Tera HuangKatsumatathuang@mail.pse.umass.eduA532
Siddhant IyerWatkins, Crosbysiddhantiyer@mail.pse.umass.eduA233
Dupyo JeonRussell, Emrickdupyojeon@mail.pse.umass.eduA536
Geunwoong JeonGrasongjeon@umass.eduA325
Sungwoo JeongGranicksungwoojeong@mail.pse.umass.edu
Zichen (Sherri) JinMuthukumar, Russellzjin@umass.edu A531
Gyounglyul JoMuthukumargjo@mail.pse.umass.eduA226
Brian JunMccarthybmjun@mail.pse.umass.eduB412
Mary (Mary Kate) JutzeKatsumatamjutze@mail.pse.umass.eduA532
Ryoh Katoh
Elijah KellnerCoughlinekellner@mail.pse.umass.eduA635
Vijay Kenjale
Hyemin KimWatkins, Crosbyhyeminkim@mail.pse.umass.eduA235
Myounguk KimCrosbymyoungukkim@umass.edu A326
Kayla KochTewkkoch@umass.eduA633
Yasuhiko KomatsuMorrisykomatsu@mail.pse.umass.eduA422
Leonie KriegerWatkins, Carterlkrieger@mail.pse.umass.edu
Kyoungwon LeeEmrick, Russellkyoungwonlee@mail.pse.umass.eduA536
Miriam LeeMuthukumarmiriamlee@mail.pse.umass.eduA422
Yeseul LeeMuthukumaryeseullee@mail.pse.umass.eduA222
Grace LeoneEmrickgleone@mail.pse.umass.eduA627
Cheng-Han LiMuthukumarchenghanli@mail.pse.umass.eduA223
Shiqi LiuMccarthyshiqiliu@mail.pse.umass.eduA533
Xinyu Luo
Hayden Marquard
Rejoy MathewGrasonrvmathew@mail.pse.umass.eduA335
Cornelia MeissnerEmrick, Crosbycmeissne@mail.pse.umass.eduA323
Matthew Mellor
Mohamed (Bachir) MessikhCartermmessikh@umass.eduA427
Nolan MillerCrosbynolanmiller@umass.edu A326
Autumn MineoKatsumataamineo@mail.pse.umass.eduA532
Brian MontzEmrickmontz@mail.pse.umass.eduA632
Eva MorgenthalerEmrickemorgenthale@mail.pse.umass.eduA632
Wuqi NiuSantorewuqiniu@mail.pse.umass.eduA425
Katelynn O'DonnellHoagland, Russellkaodonnell@mail.pse.umass.eduA535
Imani PageKatsumata, Emrickipage@mail.pse.umass.eduA622
Varun PandeWatkinsvpande@mail.pse.umass.eduA232
Caetano Pérez-Marchant
Evon PetekKatsumataepetek@mail.pse.umass.eduA532
Megan Ploch
Anthony PrempehSantoreaagyemang@umass.eduA436
Jennifer QuigleyCrosbyjquigley@mail.pse.umass.eduA327
Anne RadzanowskiCoughlinaradzanowski@mail.pse.umass.eduA635
Anthony RaykhRussell, Hoaglandaraykh@umass.eduA520
Karan SagarWatkinsksagar@mail.pse.umass.eduA230
Hoover SamuelMuthukumarsamuelhoover@umass.eduA224
David SchechterWatkinsdschechter@mail.pse.umass.edu
Claire SengerKatsumatacsenger@umass.edu A532
Hong-Gyu SeongRussell, Emrickhseong@mail.pse.umass.eduA530
Daniel SeyedebrahimiCoughlindseyedebrahi@mail.pse.umass.eduA635
Elizabeth Speck
Carla SteppanEmrickcsteppan@mail.pse.umass.eduA622
Meredith TaghonCrosbymtaghon@mail.pse.umass.eduA327
Takumi UchiyamaWatkinstuchiyama@mail.pse.umass.eduA232
Ancy UshaCoughlinausha@mail.pse.umass.eduA635
Robbert (Jay) van den Berg
Jordan H VarmaEmrickjvarma@mail.pse.umass.eduA622
Lucas VerrastroWatkinsverrastro@mail.pse.umass.eduA236
Hao WanSantorehwan@mail.pse.umass.eduA424
Alexandra WeinhoferSantoreaweinhofer@mail.pse.umass.eduA425
Connor WittWatkins, Tewcwitt@mail.pse.umass.eduA633
Xiaona (Melody) XuWatkins, Crosbyxiaonaxu@mail.pse.umass.eduA336
Zhou XuSantorexuzhounjuphysics@gmail.com
Tomoko YamazakiTewtyamazaki@mail.pse.umass.eduA633
Ying ZhouLesseryingzhou@mail.pse.umass.eduA321