• Matt_s Swirls

Current Students

NameGroupsEmailOffice/Lab
Seyedehfatemeh AndamiWatkinssandami@mail.pse.umass.edu
Dylan BarberEmrick, Crosbydbarber@mail.pse.umass.eduA336
Ayush BhardwajWatkinsabhardwaj@mail.pse.umass.eduA235
Serena BirnbaumCrosbysbirnbaum@mail.pse.umass.eduA330
Tamara BizmarkTewtbizmark@mail.pse.umass.edu
Marcel BrownEmrickmubrown@mail.pse.umass.eduA622
Cynthia BukowskiCrosbycbukowski@mail.pse.umass.eduA330
Xuhong ChenMuthukumarxuhongchen@mail.pse.umass.eduA226
Zhan ChenRussellzhanchen@mail.pse.umass.eduA530
Roshni ChethalenCoughlinrchethalen@mail.pse.umass.eduA635
Brandon ClarkeTewbclarke@mail.pse.umass.eduA633
Yan CongMccarthycong@mail.pse.umass.eduA533
Christopher CuetoEmrickccueto@mail.pse.umass.eduA627
John Daguerre-BradfordLesserjdaguerrebradford@mail.pse.umass.eduA321
Hazel DavisTewhcdavis@mail.pse.umass.eduA622
Yuhui (Helen) DuCoughlinyuhuidu@umass.edu A635
Vincent EinckWatkinsveinck@mail.pse.umass.eduA220
Robert EnrightBradleyrenright@mail.pse.umass.eduA436
Zachary FinkRussellzfink@mail.pse.umass.eduA535
Hongbo FuCrosbyhongbofu@mail.pse.umass.eduA326
Ria GhoshCoughlinriaghosh@mail.pse.umass.eduA635
Benjamin GreenvallGrasonbgreenvall@mail.pse.umass.edu
Nicholas HackneyGrasonnhackney@umass.eduA325
Douglas HallGrasondhall@mail.pse.umass.eduA325
Heather HamiltonBradleyhhamilton@mail.pse.umass.eduA437
Ching Hsien (Justin) HoCarterchinghsienho@umass.eduA430
Mingqiu HuRussellmingqiuhu@mail.pse.umass.eduA537
Xin HuCrosbyxinhu@mail.pse.umass.eduA327
Tera HuangKatsumatathuang@mail.pse.umass.eduA532
Zichen (Sherri) JinMuthukumar, Russellzjin@umass.edu A531
Gyounglyul JoMuthukumargjo@mail.pse.umass.eduA226
Brian JunMccarthybmjun@mail.pse.umass.eduB412
Mary JutzeKatsumatamjutze@mail.pse.umass.eduA532
Tarik KarakayaKatsumatatkarakaya@mail.pse.umass.edu
Hyemin KimWatkins, Crosbyhyeminkim@mail.pse.umass.eduA235
Myounguk KimBradleymyoungukkim@umass.edu A326
Kayla KochTewkkoch@umass.eduA633
Minjung LeeHaywardLee@mail.pse.umass.eduA323
Yeseul LeeMuthukumaryeseullee@mail.pse.umass.eduA222
Grace LeoneEmrickgleone@mail.pse.umass.edu
Cheng-Han LiMuthukumarchenghanli@mail.pse.umass.eduA223
David LimbergHaywardlimberg@mail.pse.umass.edu
Shiqi LiuMccarthyshiqiliu@mail.pse.umass.eduA533
Khatcher MargossianMuthukumarkmargossian@mail.pse.umass.eduA227
Alex McGlassonBradleyamcglasson@mail.pse.umass.eduA431
Hannah MeeranCrosbyhannahmeeran@gmail.comA336
Cornelia MeissnerEmrick, Crosbycmeissne@mail.pse.umass.eduA323
Mohamed (Bachir) MessikhCartermmessikh@umass.eduA427
Nolan MillerCrosby, Bradleynolanmiller@umass.edu A326
Autumn MineoKatsumataamineo@mail.pse.umass.eduA532
Demi MoedCrosbydmoed@mail.pse.umass.eduA336
Daniel MondeshkiEmrickdmondeshki@mail.pse.umass.edu
Brian MontzEmrickmontz@mail.pse.umass.eduA632
Eva MorgenthalerBradley, Emrickemorgenthale@mail.pse.umass.eduA632
Wuqi NiuSantorewuqiniu@mail.pse.umass.eduA425
Sravya NuguriWatkinssnuguri@mail.pse.umass.eduA236
Katelynn O'DonnellRussellkaodonnell@mail.pse.umass.eduA535
James PagaduanKatsumata, Emrickjpagaduan@mail.pse.umass.eduA622
Varun PandeWatkinsvpande@mail.pse.umass.eduA232
Evon PetekKatsumataepetek@mail.pse.umass.eduA532
Anne RadzanowskiCoughlinaradzanowski@mail.pse.umass.eduA635
Anugu (Abhiram) ReddyGrasonabhiram@mail.pse.umass.edu
Thomas ReimersCoughlintreimers@mail.pse.umass.edu
Juan Ruiz CorreaCoughlin, Lesserjcorrearuiz@mail.pse.umass.eduA321
Ipek SacligilTewisacligil@mail.pse.umass.eduA633
Hoover SamuelMuthukumarsamuelhoover@umass.eduA224
Claire SengerKatsumatacsenger@umass.edu A532
Hong-Gyu SeongRussell, Emrickhseong@mail.pse.umass.eduA530
Morgan SmithSantoremornsmith@umass.edu A425
Deborah SnyderEmrickdjsnyder@mail.pse.umass.eduA627
Satyam SrivastavaRussell, Hoaglandsrivastava@mail.pse.umass.eduA522
Christian SteinmetzCoughlincsteinmetz@mail.pse.umass.eduA635
Carla SteppanEmrickcsteppan@mail.pse.umass.eduA622
Elizabeth StubbsLesser, Emrickstubbs@mail.pse.umass.eduA321
Meredith TaghonCrosbymtaghon@mail.pse.umass.eduA327
Takumi UchiyamaWatkinstuchiyama@mail.pse.umass.eduA232
Lucas VerrastroWatkinsverrastro@mail.pse.umass.eduA236
Hao WanSantorehwan@mail.pse.umass.eduA424
Yu-Lin (Cynthia) WangMuthukumaryulwang@mail.pse.umass.eduA222
Jerred WassgrenCarterjwassgren@mail.pse.umass.eduA427
Xiaoshuang (June) WeiBradleywei@mail.pse.umass.eduA436
Yao WuRussellwu@mail.pse.umass.eduA520
Weiyue XinSantoreyueyxin521@gmail.com, wxin@umass.eduA424
Zhou XuSantorexuzhounjuphysics@gmail.com
Tomoko YamazakiTewtyamazaki@mail.pse.umass.eduA633
Walter YoungKatsumatawwyoung@mail.pse.umass.eduA532
Hsin-Jung (Hanna) YuCarter, Watkinshsinjungyu@mail.pse.umass.eduA433
Hantao ZhouHaywardhzhou@mail.pse.umass.eduA334
Le ZhouEmricklez@mail.pse.umass.eduA622
Ying ZhouLesseryingzhou@mail.pse.umass.eduA321