• Matt_s Swirls

Current Students

NameGroupsEmailOffice/Lab
Sabin AdhikariMuthukumarsadhikar@physics.umass.eduA224
Nico AllevaCoughlinnalleva@mail.pse.umass.eduA635
Daria AtkinsonGrasondwatkinson@umass.edu
Dylan BarberEmrick, Crosbydbarber@mail.pse.umass.eduA632
Christopher BarneyCrosbybarneyc@mail.pse.umass.eduA331
R. Konane BayCrosbykonane@mail.pse.umass.eduA330
Ayush BhardwajWatkinsabhardwaj@mail.pse.umass.eduA236
Marcel BrownEmrickmubrown@mail.pse.umass.eduA622
Cynthia BukowskiCrosbycbukowski@mail.pse.umass.eduA330
Daniel CamardaLessercamarda@mail.pse.umass.eduA322
Sadhana ChaliseMuthukumarschalise@mail.pse.umass.eduA222
Allen ChangCarterallenchang@mail.pse.umass.eduA430
Jooyoung ChangRusselljooyounc@mail.pse.umass.eduA535
Xuhong Chenxuhongchen@mail.pse.umass.eduB412
Zhan Chenzhanchen@mail.pse.umass.eduB412
Roshni Chethalenrchethalen@mail.pse.umass.eduB412
Marcus ColeEmrickmdcole@mail.pse.umass.eduA622
Yan CongMccarthycong@mail.pse.umass.eduA533
Christopher Cuetoccueto@mail.pse.umass.eduB412
John Daguerre-Bradfordjdaguerrebradford@mail.pse.umass.eduB412
Hazel DavisTewhcdavis@mail.pse.umass.eduA622
Yifeng DuCoughlindu@mail.pse.umass.eduA635
Vincent EinckWatkinsveinck@mail.pse.umass.eduA220
Joshua EnokidaCoughlinjenokida@mail.pse.umass.eduA635
Robert EnrightBradleyrenright@mail.pse.umass.eduA436
Jessica Erlenbuschjerlenbusch@mail.pse.umass.eduB412
Zachary FinkRussellzfink@mail.pse.umass.eduA535
Hongbo FuCrosbyhongbofu@mail.pse.umass.eduA326
Yige GaoHoagland, Russellygao@mail.pse.umass.eduA532
Ria GhoshCoughlinriaghosh@mail.pse.umass.eduA635
Nicholas HackneyGrasonnhackney@umass.eduA325
Douglas HallGrasondhall@mail.pse.umass.eduA324
Heather HamiltonBradleyhhamilton@mail.pse.umass.eduA437
Christopher HangoTewchango@mail.pse.umass.eduA633
Adrian Hauckahauck@mail.pse.umass.eduB412
Mingqiu HuRussellmingqiuhu@mail.pse.umass.eduA537
Xiyu HuWatkinshu@mail.pse.umass.eduA234
Kiran IyerMuthukumarkiransubrama@mail.pse.umass.eduA226
Jaechul JuHaywardjju@mail.pse.umass.eduA334
Brian Junbmjun@mail.pse.umass.eduB412
Maximilian Kaisermaximiliankaiser@mail.pse.umass.eduB412
Matay KaplanCoughlinmataykaplan@mail.pse.umass.eduA635
Hyemin Kimhyeminkim@mail.pse.umass.eduB412
Hyeyoung KimRussellhyeyoungkim@mail.pse.umass.eduA532
Hyunki KimHayward, Emrickhyunkikim@mail.pse.umass.eduA333
Yongjin KimCrosbyyongjinkim@mail.pse.umass.eduA327
Gayathri KopanatiWatkinsgkopanati@mail.pse.umass.eduA223
Alexa KuenstlerHaywardakuenstler@mail.pse.umass.eduA335
Minjung LeeHaywardLee@mail.pse.umass.eduA323
Wenhao LiWatkinsliwenhao2010@gmail.comA233
David LimbergHaywardlimberg@mail.pse.umass.eduA334
Yalin LiuSantoreyalinliu@umass.eduA425
Qi LuHaywardqilu@mail.pse.umass.eduA326
Emily MalingLesseremaling@mail.pse.umass.eduA322
Khatcher MargossianMuthukumarkmargossian@mail.pse.umass.eduA227
Alex McGlassonamcglasson@mail.pse.umass.eduB412
Hannah MeeranCrosbyhannahmeeran@gmail.comA336
Cornelia MeissnerEmrick, Bradleycmeissne@mail.pse.umass.eduA436
Autumn Mineoamineo@mail.pse.umass.eduB412
Demi MoedCrosbydmoed@mail.pse.umass.eduA326
Brian MontzEmrickmontz@mail.pse.umass.eduA632
Eva MorgenthalerTew, Crosbyemorgenthale@mail.pse.umass.eduA326
Wuqi NiuSantorewuqiniu@mail.pse.umass.eduA321
Uma NudurupatiMuthukumarunudurupati@umass.eduA223
Sravya NuguriWatkinssnuguri@mail.pse.umass.eduA231
Brendan OndraLesserbondra@mail.pse.umass.eduA321
James PagaduanKatsumata, Emrickjpagaduan@mail.pse.umass.eduA632
Evon PetekLesserepetek@mail.pse.umass.eduA321
Anne Radzanowskiaradzanowski@mail.pse.umass.eduB412
Anugu Abhiram ReddyGrasonabhiram@mail.pse.umass.eduA324
Ipek SacligilTewisacligil@mail.pse.umass.eduA633
Chinmay SarafLessersaraf@mail.pse.umass.eduA331
Ashlin SathyanEmrickasathyan@mail.pse.umass.eduA632
Hong-Gyu SeongRussell, Emrickhseong@mail.pse.umass.eduA632
Deborah SnyderEmrickdjsnyder@mail.pse.umass.eduA627
Lifei Songlifeisong@umass.eduB412
Satyam SrivastavaRussell, Hoaglandsrivastava@mail.pse.umass.eduA522
Christian SteinmetzCoughlincsteinmetz@mail.pse.umass.eduA635
Elizabeth StubbsLesser, Emrickstubbs@mail.pse.umass.eduA331
Brandon Stuntebeckbstuntebeck@mail.pse.umass.eduB412
Meredith TaghonCrosbymtaghon@mail.pse.umass.eduA326
Takumi Uchiyamatuchiyama@mail.pse.umass.eduB412
Carla Volkertcvolkert@mail.pse.umass.eduB412
Huyen VuCoughlinvu@mail.pse.umass.eduA635
Hao WanSantorehwan@mail.pse.umass.eduA424
Yu-Lin WangMuthukumaryulwang@mail.pse.umass.eduA222
Sarah WardEmricksmward@mail.pse.umass.eduA631
Jerred WassgrenCarterjwassgren@mail.pse.umass.eduA427
Xiaoshuang WeiBradleywei@mail.pse.umass.eduA436
Yao WuRussellwu@mail.pse.umass.eduA520
Weiyue XinSantoreyueyxin521@gmail.com, wxin@umass.eduA424
Zhou XuSantorexuzhounjuphysics@gmail.com
Walter YoungKatsumatawwyoung@mail.pse.umass.eduA532
Duk Man YuRusselldukmanyu@mail.pse.umass.eduA530
Hsin-Jung YuCarter, Watkinshsinjungyu@mail.pse.umass.eduA433
Hantao ZhouHaywardhzhou@mail.pse.umass.eduA334
Le ZhouEmricklez@mail.pse.umass.eduA632
Ying Zhouyingzhou@mail.pse.umass.eduB412