• Matt_s Swirls

Search form

Monthly archive

January 2014

Greg Tew has been elected to the American Institute for Medical and Biological Engineering (AIMBE) College of Fellows. He was inducted on March 24, 2014 at the National Academy of Sciences in Washington DC. aimbe.org

January 29, 2014

Michael is the 2013 Bayer Materials Science Merit Fellowship. This Fellowship is awarded to an outstanding second year PSE students as judged by scholarly accomplishments accrued during the previous academic year. Factors weighed in... Read More...

January 27, 2014

Yue Gai has been awarded the 2013 Arkema Fellowship. Arkema is a large manufacturer of polymers and a significant developer of polymer technologies. They continue to be impressed with the caliber of PSE students and have chosen to... Read More...

January 27, 2014

Ying Zhou was selected as the 2013 Santos Go Memorial Merit Scholarship awardee. Based on her scholarly accomplishments accrued during the previous year, Ying was awarded as the most outstanding second year PSE student. For more... Read More...

January 6, 2014

Ryan Hayward is the 2014 John H. Dillon Metal recipient and is cited “for remarkably innovative and creative approaches to the design, realization, and analysis of responsive polymer gels and self-assembled systems.”  

January 6, 2014