• Matt_s Swirls

Staff List

NameTitleEmailOfficePhone
Pei BianResearch Assoc. Prof. Abianpei@mail.pse.umass.eduA527413-658-4244
Kyle BraceHR Manager & Dept Head Asst.kbrace@umass.eduA124
Maria FarringtonBookkeepermaria@mail.pse.umass.eduA120413-577-1126
Shota FujiiResearch Assistant Professor Asfujii@umass.eduA533413-450-1151
Madelyne GolecCrosby, Grason, Katsumata, Lesser Asst.mgolec@umass.eduA310413-545-4620
Jennifer GreenCUMIRPjgreen@mail.pse.umass.eduA630545-2236
Lisa GrothGrad. Prog. Mgr. / Admin Services Managerlgroth@umass.eduA120413-577-9120
Weiguo HuNMR Directorweiguo.hu@mail.pse.umass.eduA328413-577-1428
Cheryl KehoeGrants & Contracts Coord.ckehoe@polysci.umass.eduA120413-545-1353
Lisa McNamaraPersonnel Coordinatorlmcnamar@polysci.umass.eduA120413-577-1127
Andre Mel'cukComputing Facility Dir.amelcuk@mail.pse.umass.eduA229413-577-1329
Brad MishWatkins Group Managerbmish@umass.eduA610413-545-9103
Uzodinma OkoroanyanwuResearch Assoc. Prof Auzokoro@umass.eduA237
Linda OrrDepartmental Asst.orr@mail.pse.umass.eduA120545-9866
Glenda PonsFacilities Operation Managergpons@umass.eduA529413-577-3995
Alexander RibbeElectron Microscopy Facility Dir.aeribbe@mail.pse.umass.eduA528413-658-7415
Jessica SkrockiMedia/Communications Coord.jskrocki@polysci.umass.eduA120413-577-1120