Grason Research Group

Group

 

Current Group Members

Yiwei Sun

(Physics) Graduate Student
Office:  Conte A325
E-mail:  yiwei@physics.umass.edu

Daria Atkinson

(Physics) Graduate Student
Office:  Conte A334
E-mail:  dwatkinson@umass.edu

Doug Hall


(PSE) Graduate Student
Office:  Conte A335
E-mail:  douhall@gmail.com

Qingyou Meng


(Physics) Graduate Student
Office:  Conte A334
E-mail:  qmeng@physics.umass.edu

Abhiram Reddy


(PSE) Graduate Student
Office:  Conte A325
E-mail: abhiram@mail.pse.umass.edu

Chris Burke


Postdoctoral Researcher
Office:  Conte A325
E-mail: cburke@mail.pse.umass.edu

Michael Buckley

UMass undergrad (Physics major)
E-mail: mbbuckley@umass.edu

 

 


 

 

Group Alumni

Ishan Prasad Ph.D. in Chem. Eng. (now at GlobalFoundries)

Isaac Bruss Ph.D. in PSE (now postdoc at Harvard)

Amir Azadi Ph.D. in Physics (now at Wolfram Research)

Luis Cajamarca Ph.D. in Physics (now at Loomis-Sayles)

Homin Shin former postdoc (now researcher at NRCC)

Badel Mbanga former postdoc (now postdoc at Pitt)

Wei Zhao Ph.D. in PSE (now faculty at South China Normal University)

Stephanie Trittschuh M.S. in PSE (now at 3M)

Christine Artim Summer REU from RPI (now grad student in Chem. E., Cornell)

Richard Zhang Summer REU from NYU (now grad student in Applied Math, MIT)

Christian Dane Gentry Summer REU from University of Arizona (now grad student in Physics, UC Boulder)

Yuan Wu Summer REU from University of Massachusetts (now at Argonne National Lab)

Michael Himmelsbach Summer REU from University of Washington (now grad student in Physics, UT Austin)

Yarizta Figueroa-Hernandez Summer REU from University of Puerto Rico, Cayey