• Matt_s Swirls

Faculty Listing

 
 
Photo Name Email Office/phone Labs/phone  
Harry Bermudez bermudez@mail.pse.umass.edu A413
413-577-1413
B431/424
413-577-2431
 
Alejandro Briseno abriseno@mail.pse.umass.edu A213
413-577-1213
   
Kenneth Carter krcarter@polysci.umass.edu A416
413-577-1416
B466
413-577-2138
 
E. Bryan Coughlin coughlin@mail.pse.umass.edu A612
413-577-1616
B660-666
413-577-2660
 
Alfred Crosby crosby@mail.pse.umass.edu A313
413-577-1313
B321
413-577-2321
 
Todd Emrick tsemrick@mail.pse.umass.edu A613
413-577-1613
B641-42-43/ B651-52-53
413-577-1640/ 413-577-3446
 
Samuel Gido gido@mail.pse.umass.edu A216
413-577-1216
B125
413-577-2125
 
Greg Grason grason@mail.pse.umass.edu A316
413-577-1611
B366  
Ryan Hayward rhayward@mail.pse.umass.edu A317
413-577-1317
B331-332 / B323
413-577-0868
 
David Hoagland hoagland@mail.pse.umass.edu A513
413-577-1513
B561-664 / B566
413-577-2562
 
Shaw Ling Hsu slhsu@polysci.umass.edu A411
413-577-1411
B422
413-577-2422
 
Alan Lesser ajl@polysci.umass.edu A312
413-577-1316
B341/351/363
413-577-1349/413-577-2363
 
Thomas Mccarthy tmccarthy@polysci.umass.edu A512
413-577-1512
B541/543
413-577-2541
 
Murugappan Muthukumar muthu@polysci.umass.edu A212
413-577-1212
B243/ 251
413-577-2242
 
Thomas Russell russell@mail.pse.umass.edu A516
413-577-1516
B524
413-577-2524
 
Maria Santore santore@mail.pse.umass.edu A417
413-577-1417
B453
413-577-2453
 
Gregory Tew tew@mail.pse.umass.edu A617
413-577-1612
B624, B631-B633  
James Watkins watkins@polysci.umass.edu A616
413-545-2569
B231-232/262-263
413-545-9685
 
 

Research Professors and Lecturers

Photo Name Email Office/phone Labs/phone  
Volodimyr Duzhko duzhko@mail.pse.umass.edu A529
413-577-0902
B524
413-577-0904
 
Weiguo Hu weiguo.hu@mail.pse.umass.edu A328
413-577-1428
LGRT 082/B342
413-545-0630
 
Alexander Ribbe aeribbe@mail.pse.umass.edu A528
413-658-7415
   
David Waldman dwaldman@mail.pse.umass.edu A517
413-577-1243
   
 

Adjunct Professors

Photo Name Email Office/phone Labs/phone  
Ashok Misra ashokmisra@intven.com A628    
 

Professor Emeritus

Photo Name Email Office/phone Labs/phone  
Frank Karasz fekarasz@polysci.umass.edu A428
413-545-4783/413-545-4872
B432/441/462/464
413-577-2464
 
William Macknight wmacknight@polysci.umass.edu B429
413-577-1412
B431
413-577-2431
 
Richard Stein stein@ecs.umass.edu A228
413-577-1313
B343/ B351/ B353
413-545-3109